Does Robots Is Nightmare?

Does Robots Is Nightmare?

The Title Of My Blog Is Does Robots Is Nightmare? And Everyone Think That That's An Useless Question But In Reality, If You See There Are So Many Automated A.I. Based Machines Are Doing Work In Workshop. And They Are Replacing Human Slowly. There Are Great Saying In Japan That "Who Knows Future Better Than the One Who Knows The Past " Let's Back In Past like 1000 Years Back. Does Everyone Know That Over 100 Matric Tonne Weight Can Be Fly? And The Answer Is No Because They Flying In Myths. But Today's Reality Is Different Because There Are So Many Types Of Cargo Plane Are Available. My Whole Point Of This Blog Is Robots Can Be Worst Of The Worst Nightmare For Human Being Or It Can Be A Good Dream That Is Seen By Thousands Of Computer Scientists And Computer Developer

First Of All, Thanx For Reading My Blog And I'm New To Hashnode So Guys If You Find Any Mistake In My First Blog, You Can Freely Tell Me My Mistake, And I Will Correct it, It Will Help Me To Improve My Self And My Future Upcoming Blogs.

...!!..!!...

$$echo "Thanx For Reading My Blog"